The Crime Readers' Association

Roz Watkins

Sub-genre: , , , , , ,

Roz Watkins is the author of the DI Meg Dalton crime series, which is set in the Peak District, where she lives with her partner and a menagerie of demanding animals.

Roz’s first book, ‘The Devil’s Dice’ was shortlisted for the Debut Dagger, and was The Times crime book of the month for April 2018.

Roz was previously a partner in a firm of patent attorneys, but that has absolutely nothing to do with there being a dead one in her novel. Roz is also a qualified hypnotherapist and an animal trainer, which gives plenty of scope for planning creative murders.


Debut - Shortlisted for THE DEVIL'S DICE

Books by Roz Watkins

  • The Devil's Dice

    Hive Amazon

  • Dead Man's Daughter

    Hive Amazon

  • Cut to the Bone


Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.