The Crime Readers' Association

Graham Minett

Sub-genre: ,

Graham Minett studied Languages at Churchill College, Cambridge before teaching for several years in Gloucestershire and West Sussex. In 2008 he completed a part-time MA in Creative Writing at the University of Chichester and subsequently won both the inaugural Segora short story competition in 2008 and the Chapter One competition in 2010. The latter consisted of the opening sections of what would eventually become his debut novel, The Hidden Legacy.
This was followed by Lie In Wait the following year and Anything For Her in 2017. His fourth novel, The Syndicate, is scheduled for publication on July 9th 2020.
Now writing full-time, he is published by Bonnier Zaffre and represented by Lisa Moylett of Coombs Moylett Maclean Literary Agency. He lives in West Sussex with his wife and children.

Books by Graham Minett

  • Anything For Her Anything For Her

    Hive Amazon

  • The Hidden Legacy The Hidden Legacy

    Hive Amazon

  • The Syndicate The Syndicate

    Hive Amazon

  • Lie In Wait Lie In Wait

    Hive Amazon

Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.