The Crime Readers' Association

Pam Lecky

Sub-genre: , , , , , , ,

Pam is an historical fiction author with Avon Books UK and Storm Publishing. She is a member of the Historical Novel Society, The Crime Writers’ Association, and the Society of Authors. She is represented by  Susanna Lea & Associates, London.

The first book in the historical thriller WW2 series, Her Secret War, was published in October 2021; the sequel, Her Last Betrayal,  in April 2022. Both books were bestsellers on Amazon US. The third book, The Last Letter from London, was published in August 2023.

Early in 2024, Pam was delighted to announce that Storm Publishing had acquired the rights to her popular Victorian mystery series, The Lucy Lawrence Mysteries. The first three books will be re-published in July 2024, with a fourth new book slated for publication in the autumn.

Her debut novel, The Bowes Inheritance, was awarded the B.R.A.G Medallion; shortlisted for the Carousel Aware Prize 2016; and longlisted for the Historical Novel Society 2016 Indie Award.

Books by Pam Lecky

  • The Art of Deception The Art of Deception


  • Under A Lightning Sky Under A Lightning Sky


  • No Stone Unturned No Stone Unturned


  • Footprints in the Sand Footprints in the Sand


  • The Last Letter from London The Last Letter from London


  • Her Last Betrayal Her Last Betrayal


  • Her Secret War Her Secret War


  • The Bowes Inheritance The Bowes Inheritance


Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.