The Crime Readers' Association

Susan Knight

Sub-genre: , ,

Susan Knight is the author of four books featuring Mrs Hudson, landlady of Sherlock Holmes. Mrs Hudson Investigates (MX publishing, 2019), a short story collection, was followed by three novels,  Mrs Hudson goes to Ireland (MX, 2020), Mrs Hudson goes to Paris (MX, 2022) and Death in the Garden of England (2023). Susan has contributed over recent years to the MX book of new Sherlock Holmes stories, and a forthcoming collection of her pieces, The Strange Case of the Pale Boy and other mysteries, is to be published by MX in November 2023.

She has also written  three non-crime novels and two short story collections. She lives in Dublin.

Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.