The Crime Readers' Association

Mick Herron

Mick Herron has been a member of the CWA since 2004. His novels include the Sarah Tucker/Zoe Boehm series, and the standalone novels Reconstruction, Nobody Walks and This Is What Happened.

He is also the author of the six novels in the Slough House series, including Slow Horses, Dead Lions – which won the Gold Dagger in 2013 – and Spook Street, which won the Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2017. The series is currently being developed for TV, with Gary Oldman as Jackson Lamb.

Mick was born in Newcastle upon Tyne, and lives in Oxford.

Books by Mick Herron

  • Dead Lions Dead Lions

    Hive Amazon

Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.