The Crime Readers' Association

SM Hardy

Sub-genre: ,

S M Hardy is the Crime writing pen name of the fantasy writer Sue Tingey.

Sue was born in Catford, South London and now resides in Torquay, South Devon.

The first in her new series of supernatural crime novels “The Evil Within” is out now In hardback and paperback and the second novel “Evil Never Dies is out on the 17th September 2020.

Books by SM Hardy

  • The Evil Within The Evil Within


  • Evil Never Dies Evil Never Dies


Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.