The Crime Readers' Association

Janice Frost

Sub-genre: ,

Janice was born and grew up Scotland, in the county of West Lothian. Her first job, after graduating from St Andrews University with an honours degree in English, was in an Edinburgh bookshop.

When she was around eight or nine years old, her primary school teacher gave the class an exercise book and told them to write ‘Just Imagine’ on the cover. Janice enjoyed writing stories in this book so much that she decided to become an author. Due to life, work and children, it took a little longer than she imagined.

After a ten-year spell of living and working in London, she moved to Lincolnshire, where she currently lives.

Janice has written nine novels, all of them published by Joffe Books. Six are in the Merry & Neal series and two in the Warwick & Bell series. She has also written one standalone novel, The Woman on the Cliff.

Books by Janice Frost

  • Dead Secret Dead Secret


  • Murder Across The Lines Murder Across The Lines


  • Murderous Secrets Murderous Secrets


  • The Woman on the Cliff The Woman on the Cliff


  • Murder Among Friends Murder Among Friends


  • Dark Secret Dark Secret


  • Her Husband’s Secret Her Husband’s Secret


  • Fatal Secrets Fatal Secrets


  • Dirty Secrets Dirty Secrets


Find another author

Filter by:

Join the CRA

Joining the CRA is FREE. There are no lengthy forms to fill out and we need nothing but your email. You will receive a regular newsletter but no spam.